Clarification

I’ve received many responses to my post I Don’t Care Anymore since I published it 2 days ago. I’ve been asked to share the links for the posts about my abusive marriage and how I escaped. I apologize for not thinking of inserting links at the time. I’m sharing them now, and I will also go back to I Don’t Care Anymore and add hyperlinks.

What Savior Means To Me is a momentary glimpse at one specific incident.

Living With Post Traumatic Stress is kind of self-explanatory, but it gives more insight into what I survived. Really, it was my kids and I that survived, but I don’t like to include them in what I write if I can help it — their stories are not mine to tell.

Our escape is documented in When There Seems To Be No Way.

Thank you to everyone who expressed interest in reading more.

Leave a Reply

