Glorious

When I was going through the most horrible time in my life and trying to figure out who I was – personally and in Christ – the lyrics of this song helped me understand not just how Glorious my God is, but also that He is Creator, and has made all good things.

“You make everything glorious – And I am Yours – What does that make me?”

Glorious. The answer is glorious. The word glory means to reflect the presence of God. This is what we are called to do. With every fiber of my being I want to reflect His presence.

God bless you today.

David Crowder Band – Everything Glorious

 

Leave a Reply

